Held on Saturday, 6 June 2020 in the Discord channel of the Reichsversammlung. Presided over by the Rt. Hon. Connor Stumperth, Speaker, and later by the Hon. James Frisch, Deputy Speaker.

Members in attendance (in order of presence):
Rt. Hon. Connor Stumperth, Speaker 
Hon. James Frisch, Deputy Speaker 
Hon. Karl Friedrich

Hon. Zarel Smith 
Hon. Andrew Irons

Rt. Hon. Patrick Renwick, Vorsitzender   
Hon. Henry Clemens
Edward Daniels

There were 2 bills presented to the Reichsversammlung during the day’s session.

Time period: 21:00 – 21:46 UTC
Presiding officer: Rt. Hon. Connor Stumperth, Speaker

A quorum was established.

Capital Cities Amendment Act (by the Hon. Clemens)
Aye: Renwick, Stumperth, Irons, Clemens, Friedrich, Daniels, Smith, Frisch

Time period: 21:46 – 22:09 UTC
Presiding officer: Hon. James Frisch, Deputy Speaker

Ekkesland Protected Area Act (by the Rt. Hon. Speaker)
Aye: Renwick, Irons, Smith, Frisch, Daniels, Stumperth, Clemens, Friedrich
Nay: None

Election of Third Deputy Speaker
Hon. Daniels: Frisch, Irons, Renwick, Smith, Clemens
Abstain: Daniels

By unanimous consent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s