Held on Saturday, 22 August 2020 in the Discord channel of the Volkstag. Presided over by the Hon. James Frisch, Deputy Speaker.

Members in attendance (in order of presence):
Hon. James Frisch, Deputy Speaker 
. Anthony Clark
Rt. Hon. Patrick Renwick, Vorsitzender 
Hon. Matthew von Uberquie
Hon. Zarel Smith
Hon. Chase Nanatovich

 Newton von Uberquie, Stellvertreter
Rt. Hon. Brandon Wu, Leader of the Opposition
Hon. Andrew Irons
Rt. Hon. Connor Stumperth, Speaker
Austin Jaax

There were 2 bills And 1 treaty presented to the Volkstag during the day’s session.

Time period: 21:03 – 22:28 UTC
Presiding officer: Hon. James Frisch, Deputy Speaker

A quorum was established.

Question to the Vorsitzender: Does the Vorsitzender support the implementation of an economic system, and does he believe now is the correct time?  (by the Hon. Clark)

Question to the Vorsitzender: What is the government doing to implement its diplomatic program?  (by the Rt. Hon. Leader of the Opposition)

Abeldane Code, Third Edition (by the Hon. Clark)
Aye: Frisch, von Uberquie, von Uberquie, Clark, Nanatovich, Stumperth, Wu, Renwick, Irons, Jaax

Public Forum Act (by the Rt. Hon. Leader of the Opposition)

Treaty of Mutual Recognition and Non-Aggression between the Abeldane Empire and the State of Vishwamitra (by the Hon. Clark)
Aye: Frisch, Irons, Renwick, von Uberquie, Smith, von Uberquie, Clark, Stumperth

By unanimous consent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s